Tagore Public School, Shastri Nagar, Jaipur Parent Teacher Association

Session: 2021-2022

Name Designation Status in school

Shri. P.D.Singh	President	Manager of the School
Dr. Mamta Mishra	Chairman	Principal of the School
Mrs. Neha Mathur	Vice Chairpersons	Parent from Primary Wing
Dr. Abdul Salam Malik	***	Parent from Middle Wing
Mrs. Mandira Das	"	Parent from Secondary Wing
Mr. Prakash Chandra Rajoria	11	Parent from Sr. Secondary Wing
Mrs. Suman Jain	Secretary	From Teaching Staff
Mrs. Nasrin Malik	Joint Secretary	From Parent
Mr. Ramesh Kumar Gupta	Treasurer	From School Accounting Staff

The managing committee will consist of Members :-

S.No.	Name of Teacher	Member	Class Teacher
1.	Amita Singhal	"	I
2.	Hansa Sharma	"	II
3.	Shaista Quazi	"	III
4.	Neha Beaspal	"	IV
5.	Mala Gupta	"	V
6.	Paramjeet Kaur	"	VI
7.	Monica Chaudhary	"	VII
8.	Seema Srivastava	"	VIII
9.	Seema Sood	"	IX
10.	Aekta Sharma	"	X
11.	Garima Mishra	"	XI
12.	Dr. Prashansa Gaur	"	XII
S.No.	Name of Parent	Member	Parent from class
13.	Sunil Kumar	"	I
14.	Cicil Linson	"	II
15.	Bhaskar Sharma	"	III
16.	Seema Sood	"	IV
17.	Kapil Singhal	"	V
	De a una una Marthaura	"	VI
18.	Poonam Mathur		V 1
18. 19.	Parnendu Bhattacharya	"	VII
19.	Parnendu Bhattacharya	n n	VII
19. 20.	Parnendu Bhattacharya Rajshri Sharma L. Magha Sharma	"	VII
19. 20. 21.	Parnendu Bhattacharya Rajshri Sharma	" "	VII VIII IX